Excursions Header

Available Excursion Dates

Term 1 and 2 are booked out for regular excursions.

For term 1 and 2,  we focus on delivering two special programs:

- Save Sam the Seadragon excursion or incursion - for primary school students, minimum of 2 classes. 
- Bay health excursion or incursion - for primary and secondary school students, min 2 classes. Bay Health excursions/incursions are free for schools located in City of Port Phillip, Bayside, Stonnington, Glen Eira and Kingston. Email schools@ecocentre.com to organise your special booking for these special incursions and excursions. 

The following dates are available to be booked.

Term 3, 2020

  • Tuesday 14th July
  • Thursday 16th July
  • Tuesday 21st July
  • Thursday 23rd July
  • Tuesday 28th July
  • Thursday 30th July
  • Tuesday 4th August
  • Thursday 6th August
  • Tuesday 11th August
  • Thursday 13th August
  • Tuesday 18th August
  • Thursday 20th August
  • Tuesday 25th August
  • Thursday 27th August
  • Tuesday 1st September
  • Thursday 3rd September
  • Tuesday 8th September
  • Thursday 10th September
  • Tuesday 15th September
  • Thursday 17th September

Term 4, 2020

  • Tuesday 6th October
  • Thursday 8th October
  • Tuesday 13th October
  • Thursday 15th October
  • Tuesday 20th October
  • Thursday 22nd October
  • Tuesday 27th October
  • Thursday 29th October
  • Thursday 5th November
  • Tuesday 10th November
  • Thursday 12th November
  • Tuesday 17th November
  • Thursday 19th November
  • Tuesday 24th November
  • Thursday 26th November
  • Tuesday 1st December
  • Thursday 3rd December
  • Tuesday 8th December
  • Thursday 10th December
  • Tuesday 15th December
  • Thursday 17th December

Boon Wurrung Foundation Logo The EcoCentre acknowledges the Kulin Nations, including the Yalukut Weelam clan of the Boon Wurrung language group, traditional owners of the land on which we are located. We pay respects to their Elders past and present, and extend that respect to other Aboriginal and Elder members of our multicultural community.